All Northwest Conference - Boys Soccer

OFFENSIVE MVP	School	Year
Spencer Sumpter	Bellingham	Senior
DEFENSIVE MVP		
Kenji Nystrom	Anacortes	Senior

COACH OF THE YEAR			
Jay Powers	Burlington-Edison		
GOAL KEEPER	School	Year	TEAM
Julian Houston	Burlington-Edison	Senior	1st
Prithvi Randhawa	Sehome	Senior	2nd
DEFENDER	School	Year	TEAM
Miles Henkel	Bellingham	Senior	1st
Isaiah Baseden	Lynden	Senior	1st
Christian Ramos	Bellingham	Senior	1st
Mason Kyles	Squalicum	Junior	1st
Jordan Byford	Sehome	Junior	2nd
Ethan Jamison	Lynden	Junior	2nd
Nick Yarusso	Anacortes	Senior	2nd
MIDFIELD	School	Year	TEAM
Ale Tomasi	Squalicum	Senior	1st
Connor Steward	Bellingham	Junior	1st
Carl Petersen	Squalicum	Senior	1st
Carlos Padilla Solis	Meridian	Junior	1st
Ali Diaw	Blaine	Senior	1st
Thomas Watson	Sehome	Senior	2nd
Oliver Knickrehm	Bellingham	Senior	2nd
Carlos Cartagena	Lynden	Sophomore	2nd
Carson Janzen	Lynden Christian	Senior	2nd
Clover Martin	Mt. Baker	Junior	2nd
FORWARD	School	Year	TEAM
Danny Fazio	Sehome	Senior	1st
Casey Carter	Bellingham	Senior	1st
Cameron Orestad	Burlington-Edison	Senior	1st
Justice Chala	Squalicum	Senior	1st
Paul Gallaher	Anacortes	Senior	2nd
Kevin Galiano	Meridian	Sophomore	2nd
Waylon Uhrig	Bellingham	Senior	2nd
Elan Maxim	Bellingham	Senior	2nd