Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toppenish Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Toppenish 25 Granger 28
Sat, Mar 16 Toppenish 1 Granger 17
Tue, Mar 26 Toppenish 33 Grandview 7
* Sat, Apr 6 Toppenish 25 Quincy 28
* Sat, Apr 6 Toppenish 10 Quincy 35
* Tue, Apr 9 Toppenish 4 Selah 20
* Thu, Apr 11 Toppenish 39 Grandview 8
* Tue, Apr 16 Toppenish 0 Othello 24
* Thu, Apr 18 Toppenish 0 East Valley (Yakima) 21
* Sat, Apr 20 Toppenish 7 Prosser 20
* Sat, Apr 20 Toppenish 4 Prosser 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Toppenish 1 Ellensburg 23
Thu, Apr 25 Toppenish 1 Granger 13
Thu, Apr 25 Toppenish 0 Granger 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Toppenish 22 Grandview 3
* Tue, Apr 30 Toppenish 0 Ephrata 20
* Thu, May 2 Toppenish 4 Wapato 14
* Thu, May 2 Toppenish 6 Wapato 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 16 - May 181A District at Connell High School
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Date/Time Event  
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Softball Championships at Carlon Park

 
Arbter Schedule